University of Florida

ABE Faculty

The following is a list of current ABE Faculty.

CURRENT FACULTY SPECIALIZATION E-MAIL
Haman, Dorota - Chair Water Management dhaman@ufl.edu
Asseng, Senthold Climate Modeling sasseng@ufl.edu
Bartels, Wendy-Lin Stakeholder Collaboration wendylin@ufl.edu
Boman, Brian
Water Management bjboman@ifas.ufl.edu
Bucklin, Ray Agricultural Structures bucklin@ufl.edu
Burks, Tom
Agricultural Robotics tfburks@ifas.ufl.edu
Correll, Melanie Plant-Space Biology correllm@ufl.edu
Dukes, Michael Irrigation/Water Conservation mddukes@ufl.edu
Ehsani, Reza
Agricultural Machinery ehsani@ufl.edu
Fraisse, Clyde Agroclimatology cfraisse@ufl.edu
Gao, Bin Nanotechnology bg55@ufl.edu
Graham, Wendy Water Resources wgraham@ufl.edu
Huffaker, Ray Natural Resource Economics rhuffaker@ufl.edu
Ingram, Keith Agroclimatology ktingram@ufl.edu
Jones, Jim Crop Modeling jimj@ufl.edu
Jones, Pierce Environmental Control Systems piercejones@ufl.edu
Judge, Jasmeet Remote Sensing jasmeet@ufl.edu
Kiker, Greg Ecological Modeling gkiker@ufl.edu
Leary, Jim
(101KB pdf)
Energy Analysis drleary@ufl.edu
Lee, Wonsuk 'Daniel' Precision Agriculture wslee@ufl.edu
Martinez, Chris Urban Water Resources chrisjm@ufl.edu
McLamore, Eric Biosensors emclamor@ufl.edu
Migliaccio, Kati
Water Conservation klwhite@ufl.edu
Muñoz-Carpena, Rafael Hydrology carpena@ufl.edu
Overman, Allen Mathematical Modeling aoverman@ufl.edu
Pelletier, William Postharvest willpell@ufl.edu
Porter, Wendell Efficient Building Systems waporter@ifas.ufl.edu
Pullammanappallil, Pratap Environmental Biotechnology pcpratap@ifas.ufl.edu
Royce, Fred
(565KB pdf)
Ag Operations Management froyce@ufl.edu
Salyani, Masoud Agrochemical Application msi@ufl.edu
Scholtz, Richard
(108KB pdf)
Sustainable Agriculture rscholtz@ufl.edu
Schueller, John (144KB pdf) Agricultural Machinery schuejk@ufl.edu
Shukla, Sanjay Watershed Hydrology sshukla@ufl.edu
Teixeira, Art
Food Processing atex@ufl.edu
Tong, Zhaohui Biofuels and Bioproducts ztong@ufl.edu
Ullman, Jeffrey Land & Water Resources jullman@ufl.edu
Welt, Bruce Packaging bwelt@ufl.edu
Zazueta, Fedro Information Technology fsz@ufl.edu